About Us

Klikkit is a technology designed to alleviate the pressure of busy health care providers and to enable care professionals to reach further. We offer elderly care providers and hospitals simple but powerful technology that optimizes the delivery of care, increasing compliance to treatment. Our vision is to make the delivery of care for the elderly and vulnerable more efficient and effective.

We are engineers, business graduates, and healthcare professionals. Our various areas of expertise enable us to deliver a high-quality solution that is closely linked to users. We’re all motivated to make it easier to provide care for the elderly and vulnerable in home care, hospitals, and in care homes.

Cristiano Cairo

Chief Executive Officer

cris@hablab.io
+45 8191 8340

Nicolai Guldbæk Holst

Chief Technical Officer

nicolai@hablab.io
+45 3145 2409

Natasja Pedersen

Chief Business Development Officer

natasja@hablab.io
+45 9199 5224

Morten Schnack Jørgensen

Chief Product Officer

morten@hablab.io

Alexander Steen

Senior Backend & Infrastructure Engineer

alexander@hablab.io

Thomas Bay

Senior Frontend Developer

thomas@hablab.io

Thomas Berg

Product Developer

thomasberg@hablab.io

Morten Sørensen

Marketing Asset Manager

mortenhs@hablab.io

Amalia Caldare

Junior Backend Developer

amalia@hablab.io

Bisserka Kanova

Elderly Care Management Consultant

bisserka@hablab.io

Klikkit by The HabLab ApS
Silkegade 8
1113 København K
VAT: 39481863